Ivor O’Connor

October 18, 2013

Syncing Android Music With Desktop

Filed under: Uncategorized — ioconnor @ 7:00 am

Today has been a music day. First getting my multimedia keys working. Then getting my phone to also play my music. Which was delightfully simple and done within five minutes. Once I thought of it.

Basically just pointed bittorent sync to my desktop music directory. Then downloaded bt sync on my android folder and told it to keep the music directory in sync. It asked for my code and I simply scanned it in from the desktop screen. Now I need to do the same for pictures.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

