Ivor O’Connor

February 6, 2013

Learning Creative Learning

Filed under: Uncategorized — ioconnor @ 8:29 pm

Must sign up for this free MIT class by the 8th. However as much as I am in to learning I was not sold on this because it does not give me any expectations of what I will achieve by the end of the course. I watched the videos and read the pages describing the course. I saw lots of props. However nothing telling what to expect at the end. (And personally kindergarten like props turn my stomach.)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

