Ivor O’Connor

September 26, 2012

Pandora Is Having Network Problems

Filed under: Uncategorized — ioconnor @ 7:26 pm

This past week I’ve been having a hard time streaming Pandora music. Whether it’s across my FiOS connection or across my cell phones. Either way there are lags where the music is interrupted. There’s not much anybody can do. Except hope in a week or two they’ll figure out what’s wrong and fix it. I have to take them off my automatic payment system.

That reminds me a couple of years ago when I did not pay for the service any longer they blocked my client from using the free service. Then there is the problem of them deleting my channels out. I think I’ll look for some other provider of streaming music. Thinking about all the problems I’ve had with them makes me not want to continue. 

(Unless they get their act together well before the next billing cycle so I forget about them.)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

