Ivor O’Connor

August 7, 2009

Google’s Latest Insanely Great Idea

Filed under: Uncategorized — ioconnor @ 11:12 pm

Google is not without fault. Only hiring people younger than themselves for many many years should have landed them huge fines. And even now they refuse to give any tools to track your ranking and in fact say it’s illegal to use your own automated tools to do so. I’m surprised they have managed to stay out of the courts. (Would somebody with deep pockets please take google to court until they publish free tools to keep business up-to-date on their rankings.)

However I love googles products. Products like docs, gmail, gears, and now checkout are insanely great. I’m writing this post so as to remind me to start using “checkout“. I don’t know when I’ll get the time but I will! I most certainly will…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

