Ivor O’Connor

March 31, 2009

New Free Host

Filed under: Uncategorized — ioconnor @ 11:07 pm

I’ve signed up for free hosting and my new free site is at http://ioconnor.atbhost.net/

It’s slow. I must do something else while waiting for it to ask for my password when I sftp to it. It’s free though. And that’s what matters to me.

The interface is clean and easy to understand. So clean and easy I did not bother taking any time to read up on anything. It’s pretty much intuitive. And when I say clean I mean there are no rude adverts constantly popping up as the other free websites had.

If you want to try it out yourself you can find it at www.atbhost.net.

Perhaps in the future I’ll find problems with it but as of now it’s doing its job.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

